DEVOTIONAL: A LIFE WORTHY OF CITIZENSHIP
– 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: NOV 15- PHIL 1:27

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday #devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

Above all, you must live as citizens of heaven, conducting yourselves in a manner worthy of the Good News about Christ. Then, whether I come and see you again or only hear about you, I will know that you are standing together with one spirit and one purpose, fighting together for the faith, which is the Good News.
PHIL 1:27 NLT

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
Thank You for making me a citizen of heaven. I will live my life in a manner worthy of my citizenship. I will be a witness to the new and better life of a Christ follower. I will encourage other Christians toward unity and the purpose of the Good News of Jesus.
In Jesus name
Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
http://www.royalfarris.com

