DEVOTIONAL: THE POWERFUL INFLUENCE OF JOY
– 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: NOV 14- PHIL 1:25-26

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday #devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

I am convinced that I will remain alive so I can continue to help all of you grow and experience the joy of your faith. 26 And when I come to you again, you will have even more reason to take pride in Christ Jesus because of what he is doing through me.
PHIL 1:25-26 NLT

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
Thank You for the joy that comes from knowing you through Your Son Jesus. As I grow in my faith I pray I can influence others to grow and experience the joy of faith. May others be encouraged to live for You by my life in You.
In Jesus name
Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
www.royalfarris.com

