DEVOTIONAL: WHAT DO YOU WANT ON YOUR TOMBSTONE?
– 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: NOV 11- PHIL 1:21-24

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday #devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

For to me, living means living for Christ, and dying is even better. 22 But if I live, I can do more fruitful work for Christ. So I really don’t know which is better. 23 I’m torn between two desires: I long to go and be with Christ, which would be far better for me. 24 But for your sakes, it is better that I continue to live..
PHIL 1:21-24 NLT

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
Please Lord. may every breath I take be for You as long as I live. I want to live in such a way that my epitaph will read that I loved God and people till the day I died.
In Jesus name
Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
www.royalfarris.com

