DEVOTIONAL: LIVE TILL YOU DIE
– 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: NOV 10- PHIL 1:20

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday #devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

For I fully expect and hope that I will never be ashamed, but that I will continue to be bold for Christ, as I have been in the past. And I trust that my life will bring honor to Christ, whether I live or die.. PHIL 1:20 NLT

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
I will live to honor You. I will represent you well and strive to never bring shame to me or Your name. I will boldly live a righteous life and give Christ the glory. It is more important for me to honor You than to seek the favor of people.
In Jesus name
Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
www.royalfarris.com

