DEVOTIONAL: ARE YOU GRATEFUL FOR PAIN?
– 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: NOV 9 – PHIL 12-14

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday #devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

And I want you to know, my dear brothers and sisters, that everything that has happened to me here has helped to spread the Good News. 13 For everyone here, including the whole palace guard, knows that I am in chains because of Christ. 14 And because of my imprisonment, most of the believers here have gained confidence and boldly speak God’s message without fear.. PHIL 1:12-14 NLT

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
I am grateful for the hard times. My experience will make me stronger. My faith through the storms will be a positive influence for others to have faith and courage. I will give You all the glory.
In Jesus name
Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
http://www.royalfarris.com

