DEVOTIONAL: PRE-ELECTION WISDOM
– 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: NOV 7- PHIL 1:9

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday #devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

I pray that your love will overflow more and more, and that you will keep on growing in knowledge and understanding.
Phil 1:9 NLT

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
I know You love me. I know its Your love that changes me to know and be more like Jesus. May Your love for me overflow onto others so they may be changed as well. I will be Your love with skin to everyone I meet.
In Jesus name
Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
www.royalfarris.com

