DEVOTIONAL: PRAY FOR BOLDNESS OVER RESCUE
– 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: NOV 4- ACTS 4:29

Link to “THE POWER OF ONE HEART” OCT 30 MESSAGE

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday #devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

And now, O Lord, hear their threats, and give us, your servants, great boldness in preaching your word.
ACTS 4:29 NLT

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
I am so thankful to have You, the sovereign creator of heaven and earth as my Father. Please give me the strength, courage, and faith to face all the challenges of life You allow to come my way. Give me the boldness to tell others with my life and words about Jesus.
In Jesus name
Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
www.royalfarris.com

