DEVOTIONAL: MIRROR MIRROR ON THE WALL
– 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: OCT 31 – JAMES 1:22-24

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday #devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

But don’t just listen to God’s word. You must do what it says. Otherwise, you are only fooling yourselves. 23 For if you listen to the word and don’t obey, it is like glancing at your face in a mirror. 24 You see yourself, walk away, and forget what you look like. JAMES 1:22-24 NLT

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
I will look at Your Word to reflect on my life. When I see I am out of line I will adjust to Your instruction. When I look at Your Truth I want to see Jesus in me. Thank You Lord.
In Jesus name
Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
www.royalfarris.com

