DEVOTIONAL: TRY GOOD IN AND GET GOOD OUT (GIGO)
– 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: OCT 28 – JAMES 1:21

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday #devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

So get rid of all the filth and evil in your lives, and humbly accept the word God has planted in your hearts, for it has the power to save your souls. JAMES 1:21 NLT

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
I will seek to live a righteous life. Please make clear for me the negative and bad influences that are in my life so I may turn from them. I will make Your Word the desire of my heart. Thank You for loving me.
In Jesus name
Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
www.royalfarris.com

