DEVOTIONAL: HUMAN ANGER NEVER WINS
– 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: OCT 27 – JAMES 1:19-20

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday #devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

Understand this, my dear brothers and sisters: You must all be quick to listen, slow to speak, and slow to get angry. Human anger does not produce the righteousness God desires.. JAMES 1:19-20 NLT

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
I will be a better listener. I will listen with a caring, patient, and kind heart. I know that love, not anger, is what changes the hearts of others for the good and matures my faith. Thank You for having patience with me.
In Jesus name
Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
www.royalfarris.com

