DEVOTIONAL: SERIOUSLY – WHAT WE NEED MOST
– 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: OCT 18 – JAMES 1:5-6

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday #devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

If any of you lacks wisdom, you should ask God, who gives generously to all without finding fault, and it will be given to you. 6 But when you ask, you must believe and not doubt, because the one who doubts is like a wave of the sea, blown and tossed by the wind.
JAMES 1:5-6

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
Above all else I seek Your wisdom. I will seek to know Your ways in all I do. I will practice seeking Your mind and doing Your will in all of my thoughts and my actions.
Thank You for Your guidance.
Thank You for clarity.
In Jesus name
Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
www.royalfarris.com

