DEVOTIONAL: ARE YOU AFRAID OF GIVING GOD CONTROL?
– 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: OCT 12- PHIL 2:13

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday #devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

For God is working in you, giving you the desire and the power to do what pleases him.
PHIL 2:13

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
Thank You for loving me and using me to do Your work. I will not fear Your calling. I know You will put the desire in my heart to do whatever You call me to do. You will bless my obedience with great joy and fulfillment.
In Jesus name
Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
www.royalfarris.com

