DEVOTIONAL: HOW TO KNOW GOD’S WILL
– 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: OCT 10 – JOHN 14:1,6

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday #devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.
We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

“Don’t let your hearts be troubled. Trust in God, and trust also in me.
Jesus told him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one can come to the Father except through me.
JOHN 14:1,6

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
I want to be who You want me to be. I want to get to know You better every day of my life. I am thankful You sent Your Son Jesus to be the way so I can connect with and know You. I am forever grateful. I will follow Jesus and know Your ways.
In Jesus name
Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
http://www.royalfarris.com

