DEVOTIONAL: PERSONAL BYPRODUCT OF LOVE – 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: OCT 7 – 1 COR 13:4-5

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday #devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

Love is not jealous or boastful or proud 5 or rude. It does not demand its own way. It is not irritable, and it keeps no record of being wronged.
1 Cor 13:4-5

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
I know that everything I am and have is from You. Even my next breath is a gift. I have nothing of which to boast so i can do nothing but humbly give You glory. I will have an attitude of gratitude. My witness to others will be a life of joy.
In Jesus name
Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
http://www.royalfarris.com

