DEVOTIONAL: CAN’T DO LOVE WITHOUT THIS – 5 Minute

DEVOTIONAL: OCT 6 – 1 COR 13:4

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday #devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

Love is patient and kind…
1 Cor 13:4a

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
Thank You for Your love. I am grateful for Your patience and grace. I will love others the way You love me. i will be patient. I will be kind. I will make it my goal to show Your love no matter how tough the challenge.
In Jesus name
Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
http://www.royalfarris.com

