DEVOTIONAL: HOW TO JUMPSTART YOUR FAITH – 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: OCT 5 – 1 COR 12:31

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday #devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

So you should earnestly desire the most helpful gifts. But now let me show you a way of life that is best of all.
1 Cor 12:31

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
I want to be the best I can possibly be for You. I want to mature in my faith daily. I know that no matter how hard I try to obey all of Your commands, I will fall short if I don’t love. I will jumpstart my faith today and every day with love for You and people.
In Jesus name
Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
http://www.royalfarris.com

