DEVOTIONAL: THE SECRET TO THE GOOD LIFE – 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: OCT 3 – MATT 22:36-40
Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

36 “Teacher, which is the most important commandment in the law of Moses?”
37 Jesus replied, “‘You must love the Lord your God with all your heart, all your soul, and all your mind.’ 38 This is the first and greatest commandment. 39 A second is equally important: ‘Love your neighbor as yourself.’ 40 The entire law and all the demands of the prophets are based on these two commandments.”.” Matt 26″ 36-40

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
Thank You for loving me unconditionally. Today I will believe and live my life loving You with all I have. I know love is the secret to the good life. I will love others with the love You have given me.
.. Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
http://www.royalfarris.com

