DEVOTIONAL: ARE YOU TOO MESSED UP FOR GOD? – 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: Sep 30 – MARK 1:41

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

“Moved with compassion, Jesus reached out and touched him. “I am willing,” he said. “Be healed!”.” Mark 1:41

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
Thank You that no matter how messed up or dirty I am, You give me grace and compassion. Fill me with compassion so I may look for and love those who are hardest to love.
.. Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
http://www.royalfarris.com

