DEVOTIONAL: GOD WON YOU WITH LOVE – 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: Sep 27 – JOHN 12:32, IS 53:2

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

“And when I am lifted up from the earth, I will draw everyone to myself.”…” John 12:32

My servant grew up in the Lord’s presence like a tender green shoot, like a root in dry ground. There was nothing beautiful or majestic about his appearance, nothing to attract us to him. Isaiah 53:2

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
Thank You that You won me over by your Spirit and Your love for me. You came to earth as an ordinary person like me and loved me sacrificially. Thank You for Your life changing, unselfish, unconditional love.
.. Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
http://www.royalfarris.com

