DEVOTIONAL: GOD DOES MORE THAN YOU CAN PRAY – 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: Sep 23 – EPH 3:20

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

“Now all glory to God, who is able, through his mighty power at work within us, to accomplish infinitely more than we might ask or think..” EPH 3:20

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
I will do all things through You. I will give You all the glory whatever happens. I know I don’t think like You. I know You can do more through me than I could ever possibly do for myself. I will look for Your direction in all decisions.
.. Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
http://www.royalfarris.com

