DEVOTIONAL: LOVE THAT GIVES CONFIDENCE – 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: Sep 22 – EPH 3:19

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

“May you experience the love of Christ, though it is too great to understand fully. Then you will be made complete with all the fullness of life and power that comes from God..” EPH 3:19

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
As I go throughout my day I will seek to experience Your love and trust You completely. I know Your love makes me whole and will keep me confident and content through faith in You alone.
.. Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
http://www.royalfarris.com

