DEVOTIONAL: HOW TO STAY STRONG – 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: Sep 20 – EPH 3:17

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

“Then Christ will make his home in your hearts as you trust in him. Your roots will grow down into God’s love and keep you strong.” EPH 3:17

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
“I will trust you today in all I do and all You allow to come my way. Jesus is in my heart. I know the more I trust You the more Your love will keep me strong. I am so thankful You are my Forever Father.”
In Jesus’ name.. Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
http://www.royalfarris.com

