DEVOTIONAL: MY DAD’S BIGGER – 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: Sep 19 – EPH 3:14-16

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

“When I think of all this, I fall to my knees and pray to the Father, 15 the Creator of everything in heaven and on earth. 16 I pray that from his glorious, unlimited resources he will empower you with inner strength through his Spirit..” EPH 3:14-16

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
I know I am thankful that You are the source of my strength. You created all and have control of all. Please empower me today with inner strength, through Your Spirit, to honor You and have peace in all situations.
.. Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
www.royalfarris.com

