DEVOTIONAL: BEST RELATIONSHIP ADVICE – 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: Sep 15 – PRO 12:18

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

“Some people make cutting remarks, but the words of the wise bring healing.” PROV 12:18

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
Thank You so much for being my encourager. Your love for me gives me so much hope, joy and peace. May I be an encourager to others. Give me the wisdom to lift people up instead of cutting them down.
In Jesus Name.
.. Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
www.royalfarris.com

