DEVOTIONAL: HOW TO HAVE A CRAZY GOOD DAY – 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: Sep 12 – PSALMS 118:24

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

“This is the day the Lord has made. We will rejoice and be glad in it.” PSALMS 118:24

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
Thank You for joy in my heart. Thanks to the sacrifice of Jesus, this day and every day. You put me in Your day even though Jesus was rejected by the religious people of His day. I will live today looking for and participating in all Yo do because You love me and saved me.
In Jesus Name.
.. Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
www.royalfarris.com

