DEVOTIONAL: HOW TO BE AN OVERCOMER – 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: Sep 7 – MATT 14:28-29

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

“Then Peter called to him, “Lord, if it’s really you, tell me to come to you, walking on the water.”
29 “Yes, come,” Jesus said. So Peter went over the side of the boat and walked on the water toward Jesus.” MATT 14:28-29

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
As I study Your Word and listen to You for guidance, may I always be obedient. I will be obedient in what seems to me to be the small steps as they prepare me to take the huge leaps of faith. Thanks for the testimony of so many who have gone before me.
In Jesus Name.
.. Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
www.royalfarris.com

