DEVOTIONAL: BEST REASON FOR COURAGE – 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: Sep 6 – MATT 14:27

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

“But Jesus spoke to them at once. “Don’t be afraid,” he said. “Take courage. I am here!.” MATT 14:27

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
Thank You for being my encourager. You are quick to calm my fears and speak courage, hope, comfort, peace, and confidence into me. No matter what is going on around me, may I have faith to accept Your comfort.
In Jesus Name.
.. Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
www.royalfarris.com

