Devotional: See The Best To be The Best – 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: Sep 2 – ROM 12:12

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

“Do all that you can to live in peace with everyone..” ROMANS 12:18

 

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
I know You love me even when I am not at my best. Today I will look for the best in everyone. I will do all I can to be at peace with all people, even those who want to be my enemies. I will let You take care of judgement and consequences.
In Jesus Name.
.. Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv

