PATIENT IN THE HARD TIMES – 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: SEP 1 – ROM 12:12

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

“Rejoice in our confident hope. Be patient in trouble, and keep on praying..” ROMANS 12:12

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
I know you are working things out. I know You are preparing me to take my faith and my work for You to the next level. I am thankful You make me confident and give me hope in times of trouble as I talk to You.
In Jesus Name.
.. Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
www.royalfarris.com

