Most friends have a tendency to bail when you are struggling or if you go through some pain for a long period of time.

A FRIEND THAT WON’T AVOID YOU – 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: AUG 31 – Ps 46:1-3

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

“God is our refuge and strength, always ready to help in times of trouble. 2 So we will not fear when earthquakes come and the mountains crumble into the sea. 3 Let the oceans roar and foam. Let the mountains tremble as the waters surge!.” PS 46:1-3

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
I know You will always be my safe place. I will stay close to You and You will give me faith, courage and hope. Thank You that no matter what the world throws at me You will be my calm in the middle of the storm.
In Jesus Name.
.. Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
www.royalfarris.com

