HOW TO LOVE YOUR JOB – 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: AUG 30 – 1 COR 15:58

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

“So, my dear brothers and sisters, be strong and immovable. Always work enthusiastically for the Lord, for you know that nothing you do for the Lord is ever useless..” 1 COR 15:58

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
I will be strong and faithful for You today. I will be enthusiastic and honored to serve You in all I do. I am thankful to know that I have a purpose and that anything I do for You will be useful in Your mission to love this world.
In Jesus Name.
.. Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
www.royalfarris.com

