GOD WILL LEAD YOU ON AN UNEXPECTED PATH – 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: AUG 25 – PS 119:105-106

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.

We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. #PrayTheBible

“Your word is a lamp to guide my feet and a light for my path. I’ve promised it once, and I’ll promise it again:
I will obey your righteous regulations.” Psalm 119:1-5-106

Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
Thank You Lord for giving me hopes and dreams for the future. I will meditate on and obey Your Word to light my way step, by step, by step.
In Jesus Name.
.. Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
www.royalfarris.com

 

