It’s my birthday so I am using one of my favorite verses today.  It could be your too.

TWO THINGS PEOPLE NEED – 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: AUG 22 – 1 PETER 2:

Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.
We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. ‪#‎PrayTheBible‬

“But you are not like that, for you are a chosen people. You are royal priests, a holy nation, God’s very own possession. As a result, you can show others the goodness of God, for he called you out of the darkness into his wonderful light..” 1 Peter 2:9
Today’s prayer:
Dear Heavenly Father,
Thank You for setting me aside to be part of Your holy family. Today, I will represent the family well with everything I do in every place. I will show others how good you are.
In Jesus Name.
.. Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
www.royalfarris.com

