nbsp;

DO YOU CARE WHAT PEOPLE THINK ABOUT YOU? – 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: AUG 17 – PSALM 118:6-7
Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.
We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. ‪#‎PrayTheBible‬

“The Lord is for me, so I will have no fear. What can mere people do to me? 7 Yes, the Lord is for me; he will help me.”
PSALM 118:6-7

Today’s prayer: “I will live today grateful that You are for me. You want what is best for me. You have a plan for me.
I WONT FEAR MERE PEOPLE.
BECAUSE YOU ARE MY GOD .” In Jesus name .. Amen.

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
www.royalfarris.com

