IT’s SPOOKY IN THE DARK – 5 Minute DEVOTIONAL: AUG 11 – John 8:12
Pastor Royal Farris’ weekday devotional. For most of us it is hard to focus and pray. Royal has learned that he prays best when he prays the Bible and he loves doing his devotional with you.
We post Pray The Bible devotionals Mon-Fri. Please join Royal and share with your friends. ‪#‎PrayTheBible‬

“Jesus spoke to the people once more and said, “I am the light of the world. If you follow me, you won’t have to walk in darkness, because you will have the light that leads to life.” John 8:12

“Today’s prayer: Father Thank You for giving me Jesus, the light that leads to You and guides me through a very dark world. I will follow the light. I will enjoy clarity. I will live a full life. I will draw comfort from being close to You.” In Jesus Name

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv
www.royalfarris.com

