This is my #PrayTheBible Morning Devotional. I post it every weekday morning. I look forward to doing my devotionals with you. Thanks for watching and I look forward to answering your comments.

All praise to God, the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ. God is our merciful Father and the source of all comfort. 4 He comforts us in all our troubles so that we can comfort others. When they are troubled, we will be able to give them the same comfort God has given us. 2 COR 1:3-4

TODAY’S PRAY THE BIBLE:

Dear Heavenly Father,

Thank you for being my true source of comfort I can trust no matter what the world throws my way.  May my heart and mind be aware and open to opportunities I have to comfort others with the comfort you have given me.

In Jesus’ name … Amen

www.lifeconnectionchurch.org  www.youtube.com/LifeSupportTV

www.facebook.com/LifeConnectionChurch

