He lets me rest in green meadows; he leads me beside peaceful streams. Psalm 23:2

July 26 – 5 MINUTE DEVOTIONAL: THE CURE FOR ANXIETY 

Join me and a panel for our first online webinar group discussion on Wednesday, July 27 – 8:00-8:45 pm CST.  It is free and will be in a chat room format.   The discussion will be from Ephesians on how to walk the talk of a Christian.  Click here for free registration.

Dear Heavenly Father,

Thank you for making me full and content so I can rest.   May I follow You today to right choices and be at peace with you.

Please join Pastor Royal Farris daily for his ‪#‎PrayTheBIble‬ Devotional.
It is posted at 6:30AM CST weekdays at Life Connection Church FB so you can join in first thing in the morning or any time during the day.
Please share with your friends and Royal will respond to your comments or questions.
www.lifeconnectionchurch.org
www.youtube.com/lifesupporttv

 

