E - RoyalDear Friends and Family of LCC,

Have you ever had trouble with managing your time?
Do you sometimes just feel overwhelmed?
When someone asks how are you doing, do you often answer, “Busy”?
Do you catch yourself calling people and telling them you are going to be about fifteen minutes late?
Do you have trouble telling people no?
Are you a procrastinator?
Do you poop out at parties? (HaHa Lucille Ball)

I just searched amazon.com for books on time management. I got hundreds of hits.

As a counselor and a pastor I love that the answers to life’s problems are in the Bible. They really are.

This Sunday I will be teaching Part 2 of “Breaking Point”. We are going to look at one of the oldest writings in God’s Word written by a very wise man that lived a long time. The message title is “How To Best Manage My Time”.

I really think we can all learn a lesson on time management that will change our lives.

Don’t miss it … 9:15 or 11:00 … Bring a friend.

If you missed part 1, the video and notes are here .. Breaking Point Pt 1

I am looking forward to Sunday and I hope to see you. If you have not been to church in awhile, I promise you will be blessed.

May God Bless you more than you could ever imagine.
Your Brotha from anotha motha
Royal

