E - RoyalDear Friends and Family of LCC,

Have you ever thought, “I wish I lived a more simple life?”  As people get older, and life becomes more cluttered and stressful, they start thinking about making life changes.  Most stop thinking about getting rich.  It just seems like instead of living the American Dream, they are stressed and exhausted.   They want to simplify their lives.

I love teaching the Bible … It really does have the answers, the right answers to making life better.  I love when I can teach and counsel others with the truth, and I love it that I know it works because God’s truth has changed my life.

Life is hardly ever easy.  We were never promised easy.

But it’s not as complicated as we make it out to be.  It really is simple.  This Sunday, straight from Romans, the greatest letter ever written,  God tells us “How To Live The Simple Life.”  The simple life is so much better than the stressful life.  That is our topic for Sunday.

We will also be having First Sunday Communion.

Hope to see you there and bring a friend.


LCC SUMMER FOOD DRIVE … Sunday’s in July bring food to benefit the “6 Stones New Hope” food pantry.  You can find a list of food needed by clicking here …  They also need some new to slightly used blue jeans.


See you Sunday … Bring a friend.

God bless from your brotha from anotha motha

Royal

