This is post 10/365 Project – “A Moment a Day” On FB …

For this 365 project I take my camera everywhere, and I like to take photos starting early and then not decide till the end of the day.  I had a meeting in Downtown Grapevine, TX in a cafe this morning  with my friend Preston.   (I took one shot of the cafe and it didn’t come out like I hoped)   It was dark and raining and I had my camera out to get some cool night-time light pics on Main street.  I took a few and liked them.

Then I had to find a parking space so I turned off Main and as I was passing the backs of the buildings I noticed the green and yellow building and the blue trash can and I took the shot.  It may not be to some, but to me it was the coolest pic of the morning.

1602109_10152136900579939_1472001971_o

