1510409_10152117096559939_1427101157_n

Photo Project 365 – A Moment in a Day – Day One

Jan 1, 2014

I have tried this before and did not stick with it.  Before I was thinking all the time the picture had to be just right.  This time I am going to shoot a pic early in the day, keep a camera with me, usually my phone, and be aware of what is going around me all day long.

Some pics will be life pics, some artsy, some street photos, just whatever.  I will take at least a self-protrait or two a month since it is a personal journal.

This shot is in my living room with my Mac.  I spend a lot of time working in this chair is I am not on my back porch, my home office, my church office, or a coffee shop.

I just thought this would be a great way to start off 2014 …

Camera: Cannon 70D DSLR – Natural lighting

 

