Gotten behind on posting Proj 365 photos.  I am attempting to post a photo a day as a journal of the year.  Some days it is hard to find a photo shot or to remember to do it.  Other days it is hard because I have so many.  Whatever the day is though, it makes me stay much more aware of what is going on around me.  I think that helps emotionally, mentally, and spiritually.  And the memories are going to be awesome to look back on…..  

 
Jan 8, 2010 - Landry the Spy Dog

Landry’s last day living at our house. Nick moves to his new apt tomorrow 

 
Jan 9, 2010 - Nick's new Apt View
This is the view from the living room of Nick’s New Apt in Las Colinas.

  

Jan 10, 2010 - Two Hours Before

I love getting to LCC on Sunday morning before anyone else. I walk around the building thinking and praying about the morning. 

Jan 11, 2010 - Monday is Day Off

What do I do on my day off? A lot of relaxing. 

  

  

Jan 12, 2010 - Living Stone Wall at LCC

And you are living stones that God is building into his spiritual temple. What’s more, you are his holy priests. Through the mediation of Jesus Christ, you offer spiritual sacrifices that please God. 1 Pet 2:5  

 
Jan 13, 2010 - Afternoon Equip Test

Afternoon of first Life Support TV broadcast check to see if connecting.  

Jan 14, 2010 - Developing Leaders

This is a photo of our monthly Iron Men men’s leadership development group. Proverbs 27:17   

